FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

First off, I just hit 20,000 hits since I got my gold membership. Second, I re-did the comments section! Third, SNOW DAY!

Hi,
Snow Day! Need I say more?
I haven't been this happy in forever, and that's the truth!

I have little tie to write though, as I have made pland with ryan. My mom is in a bad mood, i'm so out of here...more l8er

here's the more

Be safe with your shoes.

Make sure you check the treads and the air pressure, at least once a week. Check for broken threads, scufs or scratches. It can be the difference of getting there or...not.

I have lost my hair gel. It's pissing me off, I want to dye my hair today, I'm thinking blonde/red/orange/black/purple. I can't decide, but spur of the moment works effictively. Osama bin laden needs thicker robes, because canada has something in thier sleve for him...muah-ha-ha

OKay so my Vice Principal called me and she is putting me on contract, so I wont miss any more school. Biatch!

The winter wizard flew by in a flurry this morning, he pounded on my window so I let him in, and as we sat together I knowticed that it was getting quite chilly in my bedroom. He nodded and the room warmed up. We disscused the war that is about to happen, and I suggested that a huge snow storm send in from Canada would add some drama, but he was reluctant to respond. His eyes began to glow as he handed me a book full of spells and flew out the window back into the flury that was winter...*poof* (patw-21 casts a spell)

...

Damn! Must have been a winter extention spell! I was trying to make summer arrive. oops!

How are you feeling today? Surly? Spacy? Ashamed? Overwhelmed?

PS: the comments section below had a makeover!






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!