FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

There are 2 dogs here and a cat. Can you say disaster. It's exciting wouldn't you say?

I tried to find a monalouge online for drama, that was a disaster.

The cold air is being irritating, and some guy called me an anarchist or something today on my way to work. That was scary. I knew they would get me sooner or later, I can't let my gaurd down. I'm gettign frustrated. Been rattled. ^0_o^

Please vote for me
v-o-t-e

Okay I definitly want to say a huge -thank you- to all of my fans. Cheers!

Another hectic day upon me, but then I get a week off of school, hopefully I can make it ther eeveryday.

I'm just going to polish my horns flutter my wings and go to sleep in a *po0f!*


::pat-trick::

PS:Do you want to spoil me? DONT Click Here then! Really, I couldn't accept it. it's for banners :)

?�






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!