FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |



Hi, I had a lovely evening, except that the mother is still drinking. That wouldn't be an issue if I didn't have to go there tommorow.
*sigh*
0o7 is keeping me posted, and I am thankful for such things. Sometimes I need someone to tust, someone to look out for me, or someone I can call just to say "hi". Ya know? Thanks for everything 0o7. Now everyone else don't be jelous. :)

So I went and saw a Beatles cover band. It was very cool. At first noone was dancing, but I am convinced that is because they wanted to finish thier drinks. They played all songs that I knew, but I couldn't get the nerve to dance as everyone was older than me. It's all good though.

I want to go to bed now, tommorow I go back to my other house, grumble grumble, why does shhave to be a fucking alcoholic! ruin my train of thought,ruin my day, ruin my week, ruin my month, and year, even my childhood, & yet I forgive you so easily. Thanks for making me a little bit tougher, my skin a little thicker, thanks for making me a fighter.

PS: the banners were made by redness Thanks!!!
PPS: Happy fuckng March, this month better be good.








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!