FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

So Yesterday I came to my dad's place. I got on the bus at 2:00 pm, but the cab got to my house a mear 6 min earlier. We had to speed. Then the driver was an ass and told everyone on the bus to turn down thier headphones. Sorry, I was trying to entertain myself while you were driving a paying customer to thier location. What an ass.

I went to my old high school yesterday for a school play and guess what?! I saw the only person I did NOT want to see. ^J^ if you are reading this...let's just say you should have been there with me. It would have been a scene. But yes the play...
It was "The Sound of Music" and I was quite impressed. I saw alot of my old friends, and that was refreshing. I'm glad to know they are still up n' kickin. The play was full of the people from the other school play that I was involved in. I wasn't very suprised. It was like watching the old play in the new format. Wierd.

Beckie came and picked me up at intermission though, because I haven't seen her in ages. I've known her since grade 2 though.

So my mom called here at 5 am claiming that I stole her beer. Sure ya ol' lush get a reality check, I don't even drink beer. Plus I was out of the city anyway. The worst part was calling Beckie's house at 5 am. What are you thinking??? That did NOT go over very well, at all.

I don't want to go into details...more likely in my private entries section...if you got the password.


I could move back in with my dad but then I'd have to switch back to my old school, and my job would be lost. Oh, oo7 got a new cat, and he asked me what he shoudl name it, so I suggested Merlin. It's only the best pet name ever. :)
So, I am going to go see a Beatles cover band tonite, that should be exciting. Tommorow I'm coming home, or back to the city at least, if I'm going home yet I'm not sure. All I know is that mother was completly out of line. How long will this go on?






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!