FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |



Good Afternoon, or just afternoon or just plain hello, or just plain hell. Interesting how good turned to hell so quickly.

I slept right on through my first period drama class this morning. I was just busy in Dreamland. Too bad I couldn't stay there. It was peaceful there, I was impressed. I wish!

I ran from lil mini me sackfield today, that was kinda fun. I wasn't doing anything that wrong...muah-ha-ha

I have a math test tommorow, but it's basicly multiplication. Welcome to grade 6, today we have a test...lil mr.spyke shall get no treats and must sit alone in the corner until recess is over. Miss Daisy shall be handed the answers as she won the previous spelling bee. Welcome to the first day of the rest of your life. What's your beef? Meoww

Cats vs. dogs

I have to head off to work, I wanted to wave out to 7 new people who added me to thier buudylists... (iwishunew, mylostangel, rockmeloveme, vivelepunk, highxglitter, rubysoho15, and vicousdream, redness) !Thanks!

I was able to doge a few of the snipers today, that's who they are now, snipers. They are on the roof. Anthrax in the cookies. Ducks in the hall.

Oh yeah, I'm goin' to visit my dad this weekend! That'll be kickin' !






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!