FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

It only hurt about as bad as jabbing a needle through my lip, and then puting a foeighn objuct in a fresh hole. It's sore, for sure. I can drink liquid with a straw, and that is an adventure all on it's own. My computer clock is wrong again, this is quite fristrating, it's driving me nuts.

I guess I'm not the one to ask about love advice. Although love isn't somethign that you should need advice on; it's what's in your heart that matters, or some lame crap like that.

I sat and did all mymath homeowrk this morning, I have a spare now so it worked out nicely, mauh^ha^ha!

I re-stacked my cd tower, and it's liek 2 feet tall now, and it's awesome, it loos like, a cd tower. ha *dry cough* ugh, I hope I'm not getting sick.

design-adventures. That's all I have to say.

Tomato tomAtO? <<^o_o^>>

[pat-trick]







Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!