FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

I went to micky dees on saturday morning, and they didnt switch thier drive thru signs around from breakfast, so I offered to do it for them, and they were so happy.

So I did a math test on Friday aswell...guess what I got...100% !

I got my labret pierced! lower lip stud....

^o_0!^ .whatever. I am aware of my absence. I have been feeling a little strung out. My new semester started on monday. It's not as well layed out as last semester, because I have a spare for period 2. I have drama first and last period, and that's working out quite well because it's a calming class first and then it calms me down. So there is a good and bad side to the new classes. In peer tutoring the peers are having a little difficulty accepting my authority. I have to be in school for 6.5 hours and it's making me anxious. I used to only have 3.5 and now it's long, and work is right after, so it's rushed. I have an hour in between work and school. My math teacher thinks she is so hip or something, ha, kinda halarious because she owns a resturaunt, and why is she teaching! I guess it's the "love of teaching". Does that exist? Maybe if I was a drama teacher. I had a fairly rushed week, esecially since my math class is on the second floor. I haven't had to do stairs in over a year! Damn second floors, grumble grumble.

At work I met some new people and that was kinda cool, except shortly after they all got fired. I got ::m:: to come back to work today, cause he needed the money and we sure needed the staff! I sole $118.oo, or something. I hope some new people start up again soon.

I went driving in a standard car yesterday with ::/k/a/:: it was k!cken.

I was sick on Tuesday all day, it was horrible. I wasn't fakin' it either, like when you put the thermometer under the light to make it read warmer. I was actually sick. I was so mad, if it had have lasted I would not have been impressed. If I get sick I could fall behind in my school work or lack in proformance at my employment placement, then what woudl I do?!

I missed math today, and last period drama, after everyone yelling at me in my peer tutoring class I felt a little bit way too overwhelmed. I took the afternoon off. Oh and ::j:: got kicked out of the cafeteria today...apparently she's not allowed in there....oh speaking of resturants...

I got kicked out of a resturant the other day...
I was with ::j:: and we went in and it was empty, I didn't want much, some fries, and a place to warm up cause it's kinda winter over here in Canada...of course my cell phoen would be dying, and being prepared I had the charger with me. I asked the nice lady if I coudl plug in the phone while we were dining in thier esablishment, she said it was okay, so *ding* I plugged it in. So then the owner walks in, and looks like she is going to die...She's like "WHAT IS THIS!!!" I'm like, "Uh my phone, that the lady said i could plug in!" She's all "WELL I AM NOT AN ELECTRIC COMPANY, AND I AM THE OWNER !!!" So, I put on my coat, looked her right in the eye and said, "I'd like to cancel my order." ~She freakEd!~ "YOU CAN'T DO THAT, CANCEL ALL THE FOOD AND RENA RENA RENA..." I turned around and started walking out, but before I could escape the wrath of an angry lil lady she says, "DON'T SHOW YOUR FACE HERE AGAIN". Well that just set me off, I stormed out kicked open the door and yelled "DON'T WORRY I'LL NEVER COME BACK HERE...WHATEVER...FUCK OFF..." That was dramatic. Of course it was only a big scene cause no one else was there. I just wanted to plug in my cell.

My cd tower is 2 times higher, much better, not the cd cases aren't strewn every which way in tumbling piles.

My computer needs to sleep now, as do I so my dear diary I wrap up with a final note...did you know it takes 3 people to paint a lightbulb green? ;-)

{}^/Pat-trick/^{}






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!