FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

New Banner

thanksramanda!!!
Salutaions,
Last night I went to a concert with [j], and we had a blast. there was a littl eissue surrounding the indoor smoking, if it was allowed or not. The money raised at the concert helped save 1700 years of life. It was really spedecial. Thge music was all 60's music revived in recent movies, so there were some good songs, and really noone could dance. I didn't really know how to dance to somethign with that slow and little beat. Most people were drunk and throwing themselves every which way, which was appropriate concidering there was no other way to dance. BATMAN!? No, sir, he's occupied with Robin. Would you like to leave a message? So yesterday was a concert...

I'm at my Dads house, with [j]. We left this morning around 11:30, and will return home about that time tommorow. Not an overly exciting trip, we stopped for coffee though :o)

I just go tback from a movie. It was called "When Darkness Falls". It was a relitivly good movie, concidering that I hardly pay $12.xx to go to a movie. I usually wait till it comes out on VHS and rent it, or something. Whatever, it was a cool movie. It was kinda like an evil tooth fairy story, but way more intense. The surrond sound was always welcome aswell.

I'm a little stressed, some fried mayonaise almost made me puke today. I wanted to spew.

I asked 007 about renting a room, or something. I need to find my own place! Like, yah don't even know. Well, if you read my private entries you may have some idea, but really...i'm in need of my own individualism, and my own adventure.

I don't have too much more to write. Oh, oursecrets.d-land.com has a new layout! Check dat sh!t out :o)

::p@t-tr!ck::






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!