FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

My msn messenger is being biatchy. It's just V.5.0 so that's why...
It was quite busy at d-land chat tonite, I talked to tons of people.
Click Here to see what can happen when anger meets envy.

Last night waas a blast, I had my people over and we went to K's and then back here and L left, and the K asked us to come back so we did, and then we finally crashed and "slept" at 5:oo a.m.

This mornign we saw C, and she is doing quite well, although she is goign in for surgery tommorow. I want to wish her good luck, I remember when I got my tonsils out, it was like, um dramatic to say the least! mmm

I have school in the mornign, so that's gonna be fun, i hope. As if, like I hate school, it's a drain, and it's so socially demanding, I mean If i wanted ot be judged by all my peers, I would go meet them. I'd rather the safty of my own home, yah that's tha ticket.

bedtime...






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!