FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

I thought I would dump an entry in here.

My work switched back to the original capaign, instead of Winnipeg. My hours changed so that's a relief. I hope I can get to sleep tonite.

I have research to do on "Online Diaries and the popularity" or something. That's fun. [J] stayed over tonite. Apparently when I was at work my people were here. I wish they would have picked a better time to arrive though.

My mom fell down the stairs while I was in Toronto visitign relitives, so it's been a little hectic around here, she's going crazy with the cast, and tommorow she's supposed to go to the doctor, and he's gonna freak out, cause she already took part off. Well thankfully I'm not her!

I get really frustrated, and I can't get to sleep, I need to relax and be comfotable, but I feel confined and restricted. I need to escape, do I need to start packing, where am I going? I just don't fuckign care. I want an out !

I adjusted my computer scren to be on a little bit of an angle and it has made me realize that a new prespective may be appropriate. My quiting smoking hasn't gone so well, but I will quit shortly, I have already cut back tremendously.

I got 2 new banners you can see on the previous entry. I have to go to bed!






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!