FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

work was wonky

Calling winnipeg uhhhhhhh, i wanted to scream and cry!

I got a fun little programme that will switch your MSN messenger name for you at time intervals you set, and it will go through a list of usernames you insert, so it's pretty cool! I added these....

------------------------------------

The v0!ce$ in my head d0n't l!ke y0u! :P

^(^)^(%)-Spyke-(%) ^(^)^

Why do BOY bands sound like GIRLS?(*)

[�][�].i.designed.this.rhyme.[�][�]

(R) pat wallace (R)

%RandomSmiley%Tragedy is when I cut my finger. Comedy is when you walk into an open sewer and die.

^o_0!^ dev!l!ish (6)

If the ocean was weed and I was a druck, I'd go to the bottom and swim my way up!

tell @ll y0ur friend$ y0ur delir!ous (%)

^pat-trick^(6)

Do you think i could eat my arm? Ouch! negative on that one!! :D

We are beautiful in every �ingle way (F)

~!i:-: Lava Lamp Master .-~�

�?aftermidnightbUe?�

$o con$umed w!th all y0ur do0m :(

�:~*+�<�- Purple HaZe ->�:~*+��

in�!de 0ut & b@ckw@rd� � (#)

%TimeHour%:%TimeMinutesLeadingZero%:%TimeSecondsLeadingZero%, %TimeAM/PM%

yes!, indeed you can buy my (L)love(L) !

%DateDayOrdinal%, %DateMonthFullName%, %DateYear%!

Before you criticize someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes.That way, when you criticize them, you're a mile away and you have their shoes. (@)

Right now I'm having amnesia and deja vu at the same time. I think I've forgotten this before. (*)

I may be schizophrenic, but at least I have each other, and when I am alone I am together. (L)

(#)Two wrongs don't make a right, but three lefts do. (*)

Fun eh? I sure thought so, I have to go to bed, I just realized I had the day all messed up and the date, not only the time...I think it's all right now!

I really need to go to bed you see tommorow is the second day back and I kind of need to be there instead of being here, especially at 3:o0 am!!

Goodnight!~

::pat::






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!