FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

I want to be in bed in 1 hour.
Okay so I suppose since my computer clock is broken, it would be now! It's not 11:13p.m. but actually 12:02p.m.! Grumble grumble,

I trained a new guy at work tonite, I hope he is "good" ;-)

I can't believe how well that job helps keep me under cover. It's just a front for my rock star, clothing designer, internet designer, fame and fortune life. I have to keep it all under wraps. I swear I haev at elast three new stalkers that walk to school about the same time as me, sometimes they are outside my house, and they then proceed to walk exactly the same way I walk except so much slower, then I'm late for school. Sometimes they walk across the road and look right at me, I mean it's kind of irritating, and since they are all dressed in black with sunglasses and facemasks I can't catch them. Sometimes they dress in white though, and they blend into the snow. It's a plot. On top of that, my "fake" job switched hours, and then when I try and cross the road to get to the bus before transfering and cathcing the helicopter, there is always traffic in the way, I should come out of the hiding though, use the fame to my advantage, as long as it doesn't go to my head...maybe when I finish school.

Michelle just bought me 25,000 bannerviews! Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! Please visit her diary!

signing off for the night_.-~*
pat







Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!