FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hi,
My auto name changer for MSN is really fun! My favorite is "You laugh at me because I'm different, but I laugh at youe because you're all the same"

Unfortunatly MSN has created a list of words you can't use in your ID name, the list is as follows: .account .administrator .admin .asshole .bitch .boobs .credit .cunt .deamon .dickhead .email .ftp .fucking .fuck .help .hooters .http .information .info .instant .internet .login .mail .market .remember .member .message .messenger .microsoft .money .msn .network .nigger .operator .passport .password .penis .president .prodigy .root .service .spam .subscribe .supervisor .support .system .techno .tits .warez .whore .www.

Can you believe it?!@?

I missed first and second period but i need to research the project on online diaries.

Tommorow is my ex-g/f's birthday, I think I'll make a new hemp necklace, or not. We are not sure at the present moment.

Can you blow a balloon up under water? *tricky? yes*
Can crop circles be square?
How do they get the air inside the bubble wrap? *very carefully*
Why are there black lines on a basketball? *I thought that was the designers idea?"
If a deaf person has to go to court, is it still called a hearing?* I bet not, because if I was deaf and had to go to a hearing, I would definitly make a scene*
If I raise the volume on my radio, does it use more electricity?*yes? no?*
What would happen if: Everyone was to flush their toilet at the same time?*let's flood the world*
Do glow-in-the-dark objects stop glowing when somebody turns the lights on?

So many unanswered questions! I need some answers here people. I have to go my mother wants to use the phone, I am so unimpressed, and work better go well!
--pat--






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!