FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

First off I would like to thank you for reading this :o)

Today was the first day back at school. It was no different then when I first came to this school. It went well except we have to choose our research project topic today. Not to my suprise the idea of online diaries poped into my head, so my topic will be somethign like "The Growing Popularity of Online Diaries" or something... if anyone has research or feels like writing my an 1000 word research project, surely feel free!

On another note, my employment will be all changed around today ! The circus tickets that I sell will be for a differnt less entertaining smaller and less productful circis... The entire script will be new, and I'll have to change everything! I hope it goes well. I just knowticed the time on my computer is really messed up, it got dates wrong and stuff, so I guess I'll have to fix that somehow...oh looks right today...hmmmm strAnge indeed, maybe my computer was still trippin' on the mystic mushrooms.

So school, and work.

"My People" * came over after school. It was whicked, although it had a rough end!
* = randomly selected members from a select group of people who are sworn to secrecy about my fame...it's quite an exclusive group and you know who you are!


I have 13 people out of 115 on my MSN list, and my yahoo is ringing and my cell phone oh boy!

My speakers made my computer screen all messed up when they are too close, and my laser mouse won't work, I need HARdware i think....USB ports? I dunno HELP!

I have a blue swirly pastic thing on my ceiling, about me and it's really dramatic, not to mention the 6 lava lamps, and the video security camera, black light, strobe light, twist n' twirl light, x-mas lights, and tube lighting ~






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!