FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Good afternoon,
So it's the last day before school returns :(
My moms needign alot of hepl around the house so I need to go do the dishes, sweep, mop, clean, do laundry, the bathroom, my room, homeowrk ect...

Last night my people came over, it was good. We went out clubbing, for the most part that was fun, along with the pizza, three feet of snow and extra walking... I met someone named "revy" and I already know one! I was all amused at knowing 2 entire people with the same name. If it were a Bob or Matt or somethgn common I wouldn't have gotton hung up on it...but 2 revy's! Is the plural form revies??

The pizza was oh so good! Dipping sauce please ;o) We got 2, I mean 3 dipping sauces... :-P

I am home alone and it's nice and quiet...should have knocked on wood, my mom arrived.

I made soem wonderful sundried tomato basil pasta cheese casorole thing, and it was scrumptious!

I need to practice some new spells and polish my horns real good before I fly off to school in the early morning. I have to do a research project and I need to think of a really good topic, for just general research project.

I have been quiting smoking, cutting way back, in no time i will be totally off smoking! I gotta run though, caio
::PAT::
:)






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!