FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hi there,
my keyboard is not putting all the letters in...grrr, I he to update the mugshot page aswell, add the new years pix...

Just a quick note...
Yesterday when I was driving around town the Beckie, there were recycling bins all over the road, then there was garbage near the cop shop, and it was on the road too! We went down this road, anit was dark, and we are driving along, and then the road turns into the lawn of the cop shop, I was like, uhhh wasn't that a road? Just to make sure I wasn't hallucinating I even checked behind the car to mke sure it was a road, yes of course it was! So it was weird the garbge, and the fading road... :o)

I've been plaing with My lil' Sisters Diary and it's lookin' great!@~!

I also added these... { } So now you can see what, if any chat pogramme I'm logged onto

I gotta go watch the sopranos!

__________morning after_______

I woke up with the tv all fuzzy, i fell asleep watching tony soprano shooting someone or something...I wanna be a gangsta! not really...

I signed up for Katimavik. It's where you go live in a house with 10 others ad do community service and learn different employment oppertunities. Fun eh?

I have to go get ready to go back to my new life, after visting my old life I'll be happy to be back in the city :-P






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!