FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

I am going to see the new Lord of The Rings movie today, I hope. I had a little freak out this morning cause my little sister answered my cell, which has little time on it, and then she says ythat it was 2 seconds, and I checked and it was 26 seconds, maybe I need to chill out, or maybe just maybe quiting smoking shoudl have been for next year...ahhhhh. I shouldn't go on and on about this but really, when my phone rings, there are 2 options, ignore, or answer...if you don't want to answer the phone which to you push? IGNORE! Okay I yelled at her enough, so I won't go on and on.

I have new years pics up on the previous entry...

I thought it would be fun to try this and post my results. You pick colours ad they tell you what it means. So here's what my self-help section says...At this particular time you are feeling the results of extreme stress and you are seeking a 'way out' but you are pushing too hard. Obviously you need peace, tranquility and contentment. Your temperament is such that you are hoping, unrealistically perhaps, that your desires will shortly be fulfilled (even if at this time you are not quite sure what those true aspirations may be!).

You feel that you deserve far more than is being attributed to you, but there is no-one to whom you can turn to for sympathy and understanding. Your pent-up emotions and inherent egocentricity make you quick to take offence, but as matters stand you realize that you will have to make the best of things as they are.

You are pretending that the situation around you doesn't matter, but the effort of trying to conceal your emotions and anxieties is resulting in untold stress. The existing situation is disagreeable. You feel unwanted and lonely and you would really like to associate with someone whose ideals are as high as your own. You want to be above the standard of mediocrity and this need to be needed and that need to need has almost become an obsession. You are trying to magnify the need into a compelling urge. You would really like to tell the world how great you are but no, you are holding back because you feel that your peers may treat you with contempt. This is a great pity because you have in fact a unique quality of character, but the continual restraint that you impose on yourself makes you suppress this need for others and you pretend you don't really care.

You have so many ideas that you would like to revitalize but you need to realize a stable and peaceful condition to do so. Once you can free yourself from all the aggravation and tension around you, you will make strides that may amaze you. You will not be prevented from achieving all the things you so desire.


So that was alot of fun, and now that my results are in I can develop a plan of action, or not. I just thought that would be fun...and I guess my colour choices are really important

I want my dad to drive me home, I hate taking the bus! I miss my friends from home, but then again, I miss my friends from this home too, oh bother.

I've been driving my dad's tractor around, it's so much fun, it'll go 9 miles an hour...that's like 15 km/hour! So much fun, except a huge chunk of mud hit me yesterday, so I had to abort the mission to drive in circles...

Cute4life69 is getting a new design when I get home...






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!