FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

I'd love to see things from ur point of view, i just can't get my head that far up my ass!

While you wasting your time talking shit about me..thinking I care, Im sitting here just thinking "damn, I gotz me a fan club!"

It's hard to answer the question, What's wrong? When nothings right...

Better to be pissed off than to be pissed on!

Noones a virgin, life screws us all

friends are like stars, they come and go, but the ones that stay are the ones that glow

roses are red, violets are blue, got made me pretty, but what N the hell happened to u ???



happy new year....
um see yah

my head hurts, what year is it??? Was last night a dream, or is there a logical explanation for the missing pieces of my night...oh damn alcohol Muah-ha-ha

I had an awesome night, first noone talked to me, then everyone did.....oh i'm on camera, and pictures left right and center...Here's a pic and it shows my new hair too...there will be a better picture up soon

Me, 2oo3, 9:45am


I feel so yucky...that was NOT lime juice... K's mom dubbed me spyke O_0!

Hope ya'll had a loverly nite!






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!