FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

hi,
I guess I missed "good morning" by about 23 min...

I'm having a really good time @ my dad's house, where I used to live way back in Chapter 1 of this diary...

The first night, I went to see a movie with my friend !L!, and since she has a car, we drove around, and hung out, caught up on gossip ect. I really enjoyed that!

Yesterday I saw *b* and she has a car too, so we drove around and saw *c* *m* *d* *k* ect. We also did Christmas yesterday!

Christmas was really good! :) I got a... Cookbook, from my aunt, since I love food,
a GAP gift certificate for $5o.oo from my Dad's parents,
a book of Onion News from my older sister,
a blue and silver laser mouse from "Santa",
$2o.oo gift certificate for HMV, from my Grandparents,
a cappuccino mug and coaster from my step-mom,
a whack of cooking supplies, including jams, dip mixes, coffee, more yummy treats too,
the new AudioSlave CD from my Dad,
and that's all I can remember...oh well *b* gave me green paint last night!

So yesterday day I went to the huge mall not too too far away, and used my gift certificates for GAP & HMV! @ the GAP I got "G" colonge, and a ProFleece sweater that's grey, and coal, and a CD @ HMV, the new Christina Aguilera cd, "Stripped" which rocks! It's got 20 songs on it and now I also have a poster with Avril, P!nk, and Christina on it! So I had a good afternoon shopping! :o)

This is New Years Eve, & I think I'm going to go to a bush party with + L + so that'll be kickin'

I resolve to quit smoking, smoking, and drinking. Not like I do that much anyway...but not at all is much better!

Have a good day everyone... :D






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!