FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

I am aware that like, half the images linked to the diary are down, I will be fixing them as soon as I get back from shopping. They were hosted at Neopets.com and apparently neopets crashed or something, I really don't know. Smart ol me uploaded back-up images though...phew! This front page should look fine though!@~@
merry x-mas eve,
My lil sister and brother arrived yesterday and my boss let me take the night shift off of work. I was excited, and my sister liked her b-day gifts. Some of my people stopped in last night so that was exciting too.

I have done so so so much christmas shopping, and today I will finish it. I haven't been dealing with the malls well, sometimes it's okay but near christmas it's so so dramatic. Does everyone remember the happy christmas chill pill? It's green and red, and you take it and ohh...see how christmas is better slower? Now go to the mall, and walk in front of me, I dare you! An old lady pushed me yesterday, I was just walk walkin' and she was push pushin' i guess, and I was like, um, that was rude! I couldn't push her though. grrmmmmmmmmmm

Guess What I found @ the mall? Okay well you can't guess this one...
Tings! They are twisty glittery sticks, that you would put in with flowers, but they are soooo cool, so I bought a bundle, and handed them out to peop;e in the mall that I either knew, or liked...merry x-mas.

I'm going with my sister, brother, and mother, to go visit relitives on the 26th. I can't wait.

I died my little sister's hair blonde, and it looks really good. here to read :o)

Let's open the window, & make sure the mushrooms blossom into eternity...






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!