FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Public Links!
Message Board (a.k.a "write") in the links section...

Hosted By HostedScripts.com


Hi,
Last night I went to L's and chilled with her and some friends. It was cool. Except she was supposed to meet me along the walk, and we missed each other. I was so cold, but it wasn't so bad. Everyone needs time to be alone, reflection time, and a place or way to vent. Anyhow, there was a fire in the apartment building across the road, we went over, and it was on the top floor, and it took orever to put out. Once again standing outside in the freezing cold, wasn't me favorite activity, but I've neer seen an apartment fire, so it was a little exciting.

The firemen were really good they rescued everyoen on their balconies, but i kep t thinking about the lil kittens and puppies, oh and the fish, oh dear! I guess the animals are pretty smart though, I mean if I was a cat...muah-ha-ha

I added more blue to my hair, just to enhance the colour, it's good. Has J & S over on Friday, it went well. I still love my new lava lamp, it's getting more attention than the others and I can sence their jelousy.

Uhhh I didnt make my raise at work this week, I only sold $870.oo :-( NEXT WEEK I WILL!!!

Don't look at me Every day is so wonderful And suddenly, it's hard to breathe Now and then, I get insecure From all the fame, I'm so ashamed I am beautiful no matter what they say Words can't bring me down I am beautiful in every single way Yes, words can't bring me down So don't you bring me down today

you'll rescue me right? in the exact same way they never did.. I'll be happy right? when your healing powers kick in you'll complete me right? then my life can finally begin I'll be worthy right? only when you realize the gem I am? but this won't work now the way it once did and I won't keep it up even though I would love to once I know who I'm not then I'll know who I am but I know I won't keep on playing the victim these precious illusions in my head did not let me down when I was defenseless and parting with them is like parting with invisible best friends




My first animated banner!!!

:pat:






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!