FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

who let the dogs out just came on, and it's a remix, and i haven't heard it in forever!

I cleared alot of things up today. Made some decisions, and resolved some issues. I'd like to thank the people who used the comments system aswell. Thanks! You can click that too.

I went to school, and we read a play called "getting wasted". Instantly I asked to be the main character. I burned my hand in lunch class, and someone still didn't talk to me today. Odd. No, not really.

Work went alright, not that good though. It's fryday tommorow and I can't wait! TGIF! Friday can't go badly. I hope it doesn't.

I want to take Office Administration next year in Collage. At least I'll be doing something and hey! why not! It'll be a good start to my career, I think.

I worry that someone I know will be a pregnent crack head dropping out of school in 6 months. I can't run thier life though, if that's what they want, they can have it.

I'm gonna go chat in d-land...caio






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!