FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

For some reason the image below wouldn't load as my profile picture...isn't it pretty?


My survey!!!

Here is my Burnz Review

Content:(A+) All i can say is whoa. He is a very good writer. He is the same age as me, and he is very into his writing. You all should read every entry he gives up, because they are very cool, and very good reads.

Layout:(A+) He mad this him self, and i give him props. Its a very cool layout. I love the background, and all of the link setups. Very cool very cool....

Errors:(A+) I literally went to every link i could find on this site, and i didnt see one anywhere in here that didnt work, or any page that didnt load.

Updates:(A+) They are so cool the way he has them set up into chapters, I love it, great set up and and gret read, you should all read into it beuase its awsome.

Extras:(A+) review page,imood, counter,banners, tagboard,profile page, comment page, and place to reccomend him to a friend.

Contact:(A+) notes and guestbook, this is plenty easy enough to find him.

Navigation:(A+) Simplistic in nature. I love this. Its very cool the way they are set up on top, and each has a catchy but still easy to understand name.

Total: (100% A+)

Codeman's thoughts: Read this one and let him know, I reccomend him to anyone that is looking for a very interesting very fun read..Remember to reccomend us to all of your friends, and we are still looking for more reviewers to apply..








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!