FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hi folks, I've been weighed.

Patrick and I have been in kinda crappy moods lately. Except Patrick has had a reason to, and I haven't really. So in my grouchyness, I chewed Pat out, unfairly about my button. And he edited it with the Guatemala crap. So now we're even. Patrick and I have had a weird sense of humour. Remember, it goes back a long time...

I heard about the accident, and I wanted to offer my get well wishes to Heather, Lindsey and everyone else in the accident. I'm very grateful that they're OK. Miracles do happen people, and the Man Upstairs is obviously watching over us. With time, everyone should be tiptop.

And Pat has more news. Over to you, Pat...






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!