FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh,

I just had a wonderful entry like huge and good all deleted, cause of the damn numbers. grrrr, don't ask.

It's late again, I always spill drinks on me, it's kinda a malfunction, no matter what I end up in a boiling hot room with �sticky� drinks all over me. If that's not enough, I just lost a huge entry. DAMN. Noone else is awake or on instant messengers. My cell phone has got to be charged.

I finally got my hands on some cheeba, made the evening go much better.
Hopefully I'll be able to get a few hours of sleep.

I may seem scatered. I haven't slept in 2 days. I actually did steal an hour earlier. I thought I had slept the whole night away*, nope. [* I love saturday night, it would have been good in the sence I would have slept, but bad in the sence that I would have missed saturday night] Can you imagine?!?
I woke up all freakin'
"what day is it" "am i late 4 work" "eeeek"

Sleep time. I promise (maybe)






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!