FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Something must be astrange. Last night at work I sold $30.oo and then tonite I sold $20.oo WTF???

What a mess. I go back to work and it's all different and apparently what I used to do doesn't work anymore. Maybe I just need some practice. Whatever. I need a better job. I'm in a whiney mood. Ashleigh and I chatted for a while tonite. I guess she had a bad day too. Hopefully tommorow night (thurs) I'll sell lots of tickets. I just want to have one of those really good days where everything goes my way. *yeah right*

Here I go off into day dream ville where everything goes my way. mauh-ha-ha...how wonderful. Oh look I just found lots of money. I never have to work or go to school again, how wonderful.

I think my sister wants me to show her how to use colors

I'll tell her when she emails me about it.

Why is fate so irresponsible? I just need a spring in my step, just a lovely day. Please? Who am I asking? No-one--->

"the way your actin' round everyone else gets me frustrated, stop fakin'"






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!