FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Last night Mike had a party, it was laot of fun. Julie and I got a 24 of Smirnof Ice, and smoked some bongs. We got pretty fucked up, wow.There was only like 10 people, but that was good because then everyone stays semi in control. It was great fun though. I sure had some crazy dreams last night. In one I walked around with cory, in another I died my hair red with blue streaks. Very messed up. I woke up and had a few drinks and a smoke....

I think I'm moving out of my house, on my own. Well with lynndsie. I'm not sure where we are going though.

I origanaly woke up this morning and wrote a diary entry which I intended to add. I got lazy and wrote this instead. I guess I'll add it later or something...

Tommorow I'm going to Georgeville, last year I got my cxartilege pierced...almost a year ago...wow

My sister wants me to find my old year books. I'm going to go do that I suppose. Also, I need to start another page to put old entries on, cause the list is really really long........

Caio~
patttttt






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!