FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hi,
I'm at mike's new place on his computer...

I'm done school except for my english exam, on Monday. That'll be easy though.

Anywaws, I have to work tonite, hopefully I can go somewhere today before work. That would be good.

I can't wait till the weekend, then I won't have to work at that crappy job. I sold $215.00 last night but wanted more. I just can't be good enough for that job it seems. I'm starting a new job at Lake Ontario Park, the amusment park near me...that's going to be much better.

I'm still totally happy to have the new Eminem CD. It was a little expencife, but that's okay.

As I cruised around some other diaries I found this stuff. I think it's a big joke. I'm not all that i mpressed, but I laughed so ya know i thought i'd mention it.

fergie has a new design....very nice. I'm thinknig about switch ing some things around too. We'll see...

My little ister and brother are coming over on the weekend and my sister is staying for the summer due to summer school. Yay!








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!