FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Pat's off to Oh-Hi-Oh. Feels like a Disney song. Oh-hi-oh, oh-hi-oh, it's off to work we ohio... okay, maybe not.

Well if you're wondering what I'm doing in Pat's book, I'm one of Pat's buddies (one of millions) and he asked me to fill in for him when he isn't here. So fill in I shall.

A lot of you are probably aware I'm a composer. I'm going to perform up in Toronto as well this Fall, hopefully nab some time on CBC. I zonked my keyboard's memory and accidentally deleted a lot of my old web site. OOPS!

This summer I'm going to the Ottawa School of Art because I want to go to Sheridan College when I graduate from high school next year to study animation. I'm also working on my own website, which still isn't done. I ran out of webspace, so when Pat and I started doing LLC the whole thing went in the toilet.

I have to do some exams next week. Man do I loathe exams. So boring. But summer is soon. Call me nuts but I'd rather be at school than have a summer holiday.






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!