FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

It's been so freaking hot in the days here. Wow. I remember summer but damn this is way way hotter. School is partially air-conditioned, at work i need a sweater though. So hard. Grrr

Yesterday the boss was at work, the guy who ownes the company, and they told us they had good news. We were like, oh great, then they say..."you'll be working until 8:30" grrr. Not like it makes much difference to the paycheckes, but I guess it's a little more money. I like money. I love money. Money is good. Yay money.

Elaine want's to go back out, but only if we can spend more time together. I'm like...i go to school all day then I go to work from 4:45 - 8:30pm. Sorry when I get home all I want to do is sleep. Geezzz....if she wants to go back out so bad, she'll have to be on my schedule then. I don't care either way. Whatever....PeaCe

Caio!






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!