FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

So anyway...
Last night I went and saw the movie, "Lord of The Rings". It was really good. I read the hobbit, and was quite impressed and also own the lord of the rings book set, which I am going to start reading again, as I find it quite impressive. The movie has been out for quite some time, but still the theatre was so full, Elaine and I had to sit at the front. I would definitly go see the movie again, and can't wait to see the other 2 movies that are in the making.

Last night before the movie I had a terrible day at work. I didn't sell anything! The quota is at least $100.00, so today I guess I get extra attention, since I got over 100 "no's" last night. I really want to sell things, and do exactly as told. It's not my fault everyone is broke, or on a pension, or hates phone calls at dinner time.

I've just checked my horoscope on my cell, and it said somethign I've been working on finally takes place today. What that is I have no idea...I'm hoping it's something good though. Maybe it's a big money plus or something...he he.

I need a new computer so badly I could scream. Really. Windoze 3.1 is really a pain in the ass. I want to use messengers and be able to see images, and revieve attachments on email, and play online. If you want to give me a computer or can get me a good deal please let me know. Thanks.

Anyway, I have to bouNce, so...
Caio.







Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!