FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Ughhhh
School was just a little hostile today, wow. I was at school, and came inside, to go to class, I saw sam in the caf, so I waited with her, for her food. Over the annoucements comes-"Attention first period teachers, first period has begun, plase shut your doors." SO sam and I run to the class, but it's too late, we get sent to the office. There was likely 100 people in the main office, and then it began...

Mrs. Sackfield, pushed everyone into the main office, and went insane! "What time does school start here???, Well? Anyone? "8:30" someone yelled, and that wasn't a good thing, since school starts at 8:20. Anyway...I guess they are cutting down on lates, and no if your late you get suspended!!! There won't be many people in school anymore...It was scary. What a bitch. All day, the VP VVP and Principal were standing in the halls yelling at passers by. It was scary. Anyway, in math the power went off, and it was all dark. he he.

Mathe test tommorow, time to go study...






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!