FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hi,
I got a letter from Grandpa today, so I guess I should write a real letter back, not email. Whatever. I love to get mail.

On Saturday, Dad picked me up and took me to Catheryns, for a few hours, and then we went to a monster truck show. It was so much fun, we had suite 212, and yeah! There was all kinds of cool stuff. It was really neat. We ate there and I had a chili-dog. I'd never had one, and I guess it's supposed to be pure fat, and yeah it was good.

When I got back to Catheryn's I slept in her brother's old room, on his water bed. It was so so comfortable.



I have new classes, as it's now a new semester...I have,
Parenting,
English,
Cooking,
Math
Com-tech,

This is an extremre semester...I got my textbooks today. They are really heavy. I borrowed Val's CD, it's linkcon Park.

Caio
Pat

I couldn't help it, I had to tell me secrets. okay?






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!