FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Meow,
Made some html changes around the site, you may or may not notice, eventually it all comes back to me though.

My guestbook has had some definite action these days, but the notes area, has been left unvisited. oh well,

I woke up this morning, to the phone rining, I aswered..."mmmmhulllo..?" "Hi, Patrick? Yes you've missed your exam." "shit" "what??" "nothing, I'll be there in 20 min" "bye" "bye"
I got to write the exam, which only took 20 min, so that's good. I've never missed an exam...I thought it was an afternoon exam though. Oh well, it's okay now.

I love my cat. I'm listening to lincon park, it's amazing. I love this sone, it's so unreal, you didn't look below watch the time go out the window...la la la

Anyways, ashleigh will be here soon, so I should go, has anyone added me as a buddy recently? I will add you but you have to let me know!!!

Chow

I told secrets!!! :)






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!