FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

piss off. fuck off. i hate you. i hate me. go away. sad. bitch. bored. dead. lonely. I'm not in the mood for life. It's boring. I never am motivated to do anything. It's winter. Too cold. Icy cold. School is too hard. Next semester I have 5 classes in a row, no breaks. It's absolutly rediculous.

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Ashleigh and I were walking down the hall, and this little kid said to this guy josh "...you have until thursday" So I go "Or what, you'll beat him up?" Josh is a tall guy and this kid was super puny. Anyway, Ashleigh burst out laughing, soon followed by others in the hall.

I think I'm going to have a nrevous breakdown, I'm really easily erritated. Testy, bitchy, sad.

I wish Chris would call so he can make me feel better. Not that it's a guarentee, but blah.

Ashleigh and I were at her locker, and this teacher comes out of her class and says "Shouldn't you be in class? What are you doing? hmmm? Where are you supposed to be?" First off, who are you? Secondly...I'm a senior, I don't have to be anywhere. Neither does Ashleigh....anyway. Ashleigh and I looked at each other, not too sure what to do, anyway....we djust stood there and then she looked at ashleighs locker realized she should have minded her own buisness and turned around. Fuck. piss off already, I don't need harrisment! Oh, we were supposed to be in photography, but noone knew that.

Nothing today, at all. I fell dead inside. I don't give a shit. I like this girl named Morgan. I gave her a hemp necklace today. I't too hard to even breathe, so little time, too much moving, i wish i was dead. just shoot me now. flatline...
*beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep*
----------------------------------------------------------------






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!