FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

LoL,
I was watching T.V and I heard the following information...

Prince Harry, 3rd in line for throne, was caught last summer smoking pot, and drinking, at the time he was 16. The residents at his manor, smelled pot, and reported it to his father, Prince Charles. He took his son to detox, and the experince was sobering. Apparently he's learned his lesson.

What a kick ass royal� family! I don't blame him, his mom died 3 years ago, or something.

I called Jenn to see if her mom gave me the same number that I already had. I'm going to have to start a Cab Tab until I get payed. Anyway, Jenn and I went to WAL-MART and went to mcdonalds, and got double cheeseburger LT's. They were really good. We looked around the mall, she got her hair cut, then we took a cab to her place. From there I walked home.

Here's some of my favorite diaries, that I'd like you to take a look at, you may even know the people... Beckie (confuzzed)
Andy (xanthrox)
Lindsey (shroomfairy)
meow (meow)

School again tommorow..yay. I need to buy some stuff, can't wait to get paid. Work went well yesterday :)
�ee Yah
|||||||:::p@trick:::||||||






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!