FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

The phone woke me up this morning. I got a ride to work with Laura, and back. It was so totally busy I couldn't believe it! I brought my calculator, but only really used it when this guy ordered 4 poutine's, 2 large fries with grave, 6 small coke's, 2 bottles of water, 4 jumbo dogs, and a coffee.

I'm going to be helping my cozin with his webpage, so that's neat.

Beckie called today, but after work I was too tierd to do anything. I do know you called though :-).

I found my green and Blue bead bracelet today. That is good.

There is some manners to dancing...they are as follows: 1) Dance with as many people as you can, 2) Never refuse a dance. 3) Have fun. 4) don't show off too much

I read through the first 50 or so entries, and Liz, well I'm not in love with you anymore, no offence but that crush I can't even remember. Still friends though. Anyway, I read through my old entries, and yeah...
I'll need to add another section to my older entries page, because now it's in 2 sections, my old life, and my new life. My new life will go on much longer than my old life did, and therefore I need to decide, if I'll start, another page for 2002 or what....

There is a punk concert in the basement of the gay bar here, which was tonite, and $4.00. Andrew is there now, and I didn't go. I didn't have money, or a way to get there or back, and oh yeah..I worked tonite. I got my uniform too.

I just put every letter in pointy brackets and am writing this to see the outcome. () )) crayon )) >
() )) crayon )) >
() )) crayon )) >
() )) crayon )) >
() )) crayon )) >
() )) crayon )) >


P@ ��������������������������_��ܢ��P����+�_����






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!