FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hi,
I guess I�m planning on an early night, as tommorow I have to work. Yup, I got a job. Oh no, I got 2 jobs... :)

Julie�s over...

The first job, is at the Trentway-Wager bus station, in the canteen area, serving and making food for customers. The second job, I start tommorow. It�s at the Memorial Centre, running a canteen. I can�t wait to start.

Chris was supposed to be around. He wasn�t. I�m not too surprised.

There was only 4 students in the cafeteria class today. It was hectic. I served everyone on 1 cash!

Rob keeps telling Ashleigh and I that he can�t drive us to school, which is fine, but when he arrives in his car at school, it starts to get annoying. I guess I don�t really care that much because it isn�t a far walk. Still, if he doesn�t want to drive, don�t make excusses, just tell me.

I made jello, this evening. It�s good. It�s lemon-strawberry. Mmm. Oh, I also got new plastic neon blue and yellow loops, for my new holes, whoich are healing alright.

I�m exausted, and excited, and bored.

Well, I guess that�s all for now.
[o-o--::pat::--o-o]






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!