FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hi,
I cut my hand last night while I was at Marty�s place. I was washing dishes and there was a chip out of the lip on a glass. I was washing the lip and spun the cup around while holding it, and low and behold, I took a nice large chunk out of my hand. It�s quite sore, but there isn�t really anything I can do about it.

I�ve been re-designing patw--21.diaryland.com, trying to find something I like. I�m closer than I was, but there is still alot of work to be done. If you are interested in getting a design by patw-21, done for your diary, let me know, and I�m sure we can set up something.

Lava Lamp City, my webpage will be up and running soon, I hope. Look at skycron.com to check to see if there is news. ;-)

Eventually I�d like to set up a system where you can just grab the code, and re-do your diary design yourself...it might be too difficult though.

So anyway...I still haven�t gotten a job offer, although I�ve applied everywhere. What�s the deal? I don�t really know. I�d like to get a job working for a website, maybe skycron.com or diaryland. That would be what kind of job I�d really like.

Ashleigh came over yesterday, then we went to Marty�s and got drunk, or at least I did, after finishing both our drinks. Anyway...I forget where I�m going with that.

I turn to society for examples of conformity that I refuse to be a victim to.

I didn�t get to go to T.O after all. That�s official, all my holiday plans fell through and didn�t work out. Why? How? Is it a plot against me?

Maybe tomorrow things will look brighter. Maybe not. I�m out of design idea�s my brain is fried. Not liberally, as I�m out of pot, because of no job. What a vicious circle. Not to mention the lack of diary notes, and guestbook entries that I get. Oh here comes the self-pity, that�s usually a sign to go to sleep, but if I wait another hour internet is free. We have windoze 3.1 though, so it�s not really that great a situation.

..::pat::..






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!