FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hi,
Nothing happened today that's all that interesting. I guess Ashleigh came over, I finally heard from rob, and I applied at McDonalds again.

Turns out that Rob ended up in Montreal. But still, he should have called.

I'm torn on weather to visit Niblet, on the weekend, or to go to Christine's. Mayeb I can do both.

I'm feeling really un-motivated, which the Zoloft was supposed to fix. I'm also not sleeping all that great.

I switched my earrings so I have 3 14 guage loops, and 1 4 guage plug. If I get anything else done, it'll be my cartilege on my left side. I want to get it with a needle, not a gun though, as I think my guned catrilege shattered, as it's still sore.

Meh.

I'm so un-motivated to live. Brething is a chore, not to mention blinking. Maybe it's just that the winter is so dead and cold.

Chris and I walked to his mom's so I could go to the door and ask her for money. It was odd, see he can't go there, cause it's um a restriction in his bail. It was weird, I knowcked on the door, and was like "Chris sent me" and she just handed me money. Hmpf...if it was only that easy for me to get money from my own parents.Smile :-) :) :>)Patrick








Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!