FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Hi,
The leprachaun scarf was worn by nick, nothing in the words refered to nick... It's great to have my syblings here. Too bad they both won't somehow decide to come live here. That would be great. But why would they want to leave thier Dad? They never will. Oh well. Maybe when were all older we can get a place for a year together. That'd be neat. I doubt it'll happen.

Clouds of various shapes and sizes, most guys liek to evaluate thier prizes, we come with so many tricks...*spinning uncontrolably*

Hi Barbara...*waves* How yah been? Really? Oh, wait, I wasn't listening what? Is that attitude your giving me? Oh yeah? Well, I don't wanna play anymore...I'm telling!!!!

The snow was really a downer, we have 25-40 cm by the end of tommorow. Yikes! It's not a pain anymore, it's so pretty. I tried to take pictures with my camera, but I'm not sure if snow really throws things off or what...

The only want to discribe my newest lava lamp is "yummy" It's got blue liquid and white lave, it's so mmmm, wonderfully scrumptious. :-) My new stereo is overjoyingly amazing, and wow mach 3 razors are really good! My phone is great too, I've been talking to people more now. My clothes are great too, because they are all very fashionable, and practical, and ost importantly, comfortable! My new CD's are really "rockin'" no pun intended. Ohhhh it's all so goo. Thank You one and all. Unless you were stingy, then hmph! Unles syou have a good reason, like failing to appear in court due to multiple seizures on the highway, of if you were walking down the street and you got shot by a cop that thought you were some crimanal, or if you just hate me, or maybe it's that you didn't feel like giving.

Christmas ruins lives. People go into debt, families fight, and everyone forgot the real reason christmas is around, I believe is because Jusus Christ was born on that day, and un-like the queen's birthday, it actually caught on! I wish someone gave me frankinsence. Lucky kiddo.

Oh, I re-did some elements of design on my diary, and would like to emphise, that if someone has some time, and is in a super fantastic mood, and wants to print my entries out, and send them to a publisher, or at least to me, that would be great! (Colour printouts is really prefered) Wow, I ask for alot...ha ha who who thought yad get your money too, greedy greedy greedy try to have your cake and eat it too. Your so vein, I bet you think this song is about you, DONT YOU!






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!