FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Good After-noon,

Naomi and Joe are here. I really missed them, so I�m glad I get to see them. I've been informed that Barbara didn't come to visit, wonder why, maybe she felt excluded or something. Whatever. I wonder if when they go home if I can get a ride with them to Lindsey�s or Catheryn�s house to visit my friends from my old life.

EEEK! Smash Mouth is tourin gin Canada. I think I might just faint. I must absolutly must see them in concert, and get thier 3rd cd...EEEEK! I think I�m really excited. Oh, and I neeeeeed tickets more than you know! Maybe my dad will take me and my sister. That would be the bomb. Smash mouth has 4 songs on commercials on tv right now, and I love them.


“I

From My dad I got a new JVC stereo :) and the new radiohead cd. It�s great! Jamie & Jordan sent me some of niblet�s music on cd�s (3), and a cd case, that�s red. I got a lava lamp from my grandparents, which makes 5!!! It�s absolutly looking like a great day. I got Mach 3 razors from Santa with 2 packs or replacement heads. My grandparents also gave me $50.00. Naomi and joe both got me candles. I got a book about a prisioner of war aswell. I should go, Joe�s here.

Happy boxing day.
Pat






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!