FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Please note that, I added another entry before this one...

I thought I'd write a little about the "cast" playing roles in my life...hopefully that's okay. This isn't everyone I know by far, but just some of the names that might pop op. If I forgot you, well maybe you weren't on my mind. Email me and I'll fix it.

Beckie:She's 16...a close dear friend of mine, sinced she pushed me on the swings over 10 years ago, she's in grade 11, and likes long walkes on the beaches...lol

Kanis: The phantom that haunts my diary, and has started his own graveyard....

Lindsey: She's 16, Too many words to express how she can perfectly understand almost every aspect of my life. :)

Catheryn: She's 16, Always there for me, and damn, if she can't win your fight, noone will. Rob: He's 18, He has a car. :) We met when he offered to smoke me a joint, with ashleigh...

Ashleigh: She's 17. She's a dancer, a singer, a teacher, a cheerleader, gymnist, and oh so so much more. You go girl! Anyone would love to be aroung her. She likes my mom too!

Jessica: The angel, lso known as Jessica 1, or Jessica blonde. We met when I moved here. She's 16.

Jessica: The cutie known as Jessica 2, who has my sweater, and library book! We met when I moved here. She's 17.

Tiara: The princess. She has a boyfriend, and my cell phone! LOL

Christopher (a.k.a Chris): He's 17, and trusts me to some extent. He has red hair, and is taller than me.

Julie:My next door neighbour, who is dating Christopher, and has brown hair. She's 16

Mom: My mom.

Dad: My dad.

Joe: Lil bro

Naomi: Lil sis

Laura (noggie): Older step-sister, who taught english in Korea for a year. She gave me a shirt from there, and these Korean kids were like pointing and yelling at me. It was at school . It was scary. She's 27ish

Jamie (niblet): My older step-brother, who DJ's, among many other things. I think he's 25.

Barbara: Step-mom. Cooks real nicly too.

Crystal: I call to wake her up every school day, so she goes. We used to walk together, but she kinda quit going, and rob has a car and usually drives me.






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!