FaceBook | YouTube | Contact | Pictures |

Oh what a stressful day yesterday was. Okay it's today because I haven't slept yet.

Mom didn't sleep enough and neither did I so we were bitches to each other all day.

Will someone turn DOWN the heat? PLease? It's always too hot in here, and imagine I wore a sweater all day. I liek my new christmas stuff, it's exactly what I needed.

My new phone is really handy, as I sat on the phone with Lindsey for 2 hours, and with her and Catheryn for many more before that. I really miss all my old friends. I asked Rob to drive me there to visit, but I didn't get an email back yet.

Crystal, must have had a horrible day, her parents are 3000 miles away, and she didn't get any presents. *tear*...I guess if you lived in Afganistan it might be alot worse, but let's not worry about that.

I wonder what I should make my new years resolution to be...it's usually to loose weight, but that's been boring, unfufilled wishing, so maybe I can do it now? Pffff, I'll never be skinny enough. "78 is the perfect weight"

Uhhh, stress

I took my anti-anxiety pills so maybe by tommorow, it'll all be good.

*drifts off into infinity*






Quote:"Life is hard enough with everybody highlighting your mistakes,
I don't kick you when you fall down!"

Patrick Wallace on Facebook
Free Domains | dland~!